Internship-PhD : "The Physics of Paragliding"
Starting date : flexible
Contact : Sophie Ramananarivo, Caroline Cohen & Michael Benzaquen
Mail : michael.benzaquen@polytechnique.edu
Informations : pdf


Internship-PhD : "Effective rheology of reactive suspensions"
Starting date : flexible
Contact : Sebastien Michelin / Blaise Delmotte
Mail : sebastien.michelin@polytechnique.edu / blaise.delmotte@polytechnique.edu
Informations : pdf


Internship-PhD : "Clogging in hairy channels"
Starting date : flexible
Contact : Etienne Jambon-Puillet
Mail : etienne.jambon-puillet@polytechnique.edu
Informations : pdf


Internship-PhD : "Pneumatic cilia carpets"
Starting date : flexible
Contact : Etienne Jambon-Puillet
Mail : etienne.jambon-puillet@polytechnique.edu
Informations : pdf


Internship-PhD : "Propelling objects using swimming microorganisms"
Starting date : flexible
Contact : Gabriel Amselem (LadHyX) / Mojtaba Jarrahi (FAST)
Mail : gabriel.amselem@polytechnique.edu / mojtaba.jarrahi@universite-paris-saclay.fr
Informations : pdf


Internship-PhD : "Unsteady growth and collapse of microscopic gas bubbles"
Starting date : flexible
Contact : Sebastien Michelin
Mail : sebastien.michelin@polytechnique.edu
Informations : pdf


Internship-PhD : "Collective dynamics of chemically-active droplets"
Starting date : flexible
Contact : Sebastien Michelin
Mail : sebastien.michelin@polytechnique.edu
Informations : pdf


Internship-PhD : "Impact of compound drops: Bouncing or Sticky?"
Starting date : flexible
Contact : Marie-Jean THORAVAL
Mail : marie-jean.thoraval@polytechnique.edu
Informations : pdf


Internship-PhD : "Drop impact on a pool of immiscible liquid"
Starting date : flexible
Contact : Marie-Jean THORAVAL
Mail : marie-jean.thoraval@polytechnique.edu
Informations : pdf


Internship-PhD : "Air film dynamics"
Starting date : flexible
Contact : Marie-Jean THORAVAL
Mail : marie-jean.thoraval@polytechnique.edu
Informations : pdf


Internship-PhD : "Flow control using kirigami sheets"
Starting date : flexible
Contact : Sophie Ramananarivo, Agathe Schmider
Mail : sophie.ramananarivo@polytechnique.edu, agathe.schmider@polytechnique.edu
Informations : pdf


Internship-PhD : "Flow-induced instabilities of kirigami sheets"
Starting date : flexible
Contact : Sophie Ramananarivo, Agathe Schmider
Mail : sophie.ramananarivo@polytechnique.edu, agathe.schmider@polytechnique.edu
Informations : pdf


Internship : "Patient-Specific Biomechanics of Thoracic Endovascular Aortic Repair"
Starting date : flexible
Contact : Abdul Barakat
Mail : abdul.barakat@ladhyx.polytechnique.fr
Informations : pdf


Internship-PhD : "Numerical modeling of multiphase turbulent flows on complex boundaries"
Starting date : flexible
Contact : Christophe Josserand / St├ęphane Popinet
Mail : christophe.josserand@polytechnique.edu / stephane.popinet@upmc.fr
Informations : pdf


Internship-PhD : "Collective sedimentation of flexible fibers in structured media"
Starting date : flexible
Contact : Blaise Delmotte / Eric Keaveny (Imperial College London)
Mail : blaise.delmotte@polytechnique.edu / e.keaveny@imperial.ac.uk
Informations : pdf